Home Carrollton Central High School Awards Department Honors

Central High School Awards Department Honors

(Last Updated On: May 16, 2023)
Pictured standing behind from left to right is Natalie Proksell, Owen Warren, Jesus Garduno Ortega, Principal Kelly Edwards, Chase Skipper, Ty Martin, and Darby Burns. Standing in front is Anna Eddleman, Anna Stober, Olivia Vande Kerkhoff, Allee Adams, and Sarah Dutton. Not pictured is Hayden Manson.

Central High School hosted the 2023 Honors and Awards Night ceremony. Department award recipient were recognized in the following areas. Anna Eddleman was recognized in English, Anna Stober in Social Studies, Olivia Vande Kerkhoff in Chorus, Allee Adams in Drama, Sarah Dutton in Math, Natalie Proksell in Visual Arts, Owen Warren in Science, Jesus Garduno Ortega in Spanish, Chase Skipper in Agriculture, Ty Martin in JROTC, and Darby Burns in Band and Hayden Manson in the area of Business Education.

Previous articleCity of LaGrange Employee David Everingham Honored for 25 Years of Dedicated Service
Next articleRay Higginbotham Honored as Lion Heart Recipient
Press releases are submitted by community partners of The City Menus. Interested in having us post your press release? Contact [email protected]